Learning Stuff…

LEARNING STUFF…everyday and all the time: learning, teaching, living

One Year September 24, 2008

Filed under: Dear Diary... — Ms.M @ 3:58 pm

I’ve decided that I’m going to give myself a leeway of one complete school year. In this one year, if I don’t find any employment that somehow or other relates to teaching, than I’ll let it go…or at least I’ll reevaluate things. But in this year, I’ll keep looking and sending out applications and resumes; I’ll take part-time jobs that will leave me open enough to change plans on a spur of the moment for any long-term sub spot that opens up. And, I will remain as optimistic as possible, even if I get rejected 365 times in this 365 day year.

 

Leave a Reply

