Learning Stuff…

LEARNING STUFF…everyday and all the time: learning, teaching, living

200 June 10, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Ms.M @ 7:13 am

Half way through the year, and I’m at the 200th post. I definitely have been picking up the pace…though some posts were only quotes; I’m not sure if that counts. We’re hitting hiring season in the teaching world, so I have my fingers basically crossed into a zillion different ways hoping to concoct some sort of aura that beams intense levels of persuasive charms to every administrator I meet. (Of course they’re uncrossed in his/her presence) I have one interview today, so I’ll see how that works out. Feels like I’ve been down this road before, and maybe that’s a good thing. I sure know what to expect at this point, at least generally. Some schools have been known to throw curve balls, but even that I’ve had some experience with.

Here’s to finding that classroom, and another half a year and 200 posts.

 

Leave a Reply

